One of the most impressive stats in the NFL right now is that the Pittsburgh Steelers haven’t had a losing season since 2003.

It seemed like last season would bring an end to the run until a 4-game winning streak to close out the regular season just kept them above .500 at 9-8.

The Steelers have one of the tougher divisions in football coming into 2023, but a relatively easier schedule overall and key offseason additions like Allen Robinson II at wide out and cornerback Patrick Peterson should help boost Pittsburgh’s chances at maintaining their winning season streak. But this team lives or dies by second-year Quarterback Kenny Pickett. The former first-round pick’s development in year 2 will ultimately determine the ceiling and floor of this Steeler squad.

Steelers Odds to win AFC Championship  

Cincinnati Bengals +500
Baltimore Ravens +1000
Cleveland Browns +2000
Pittsburgh Steelers +2800

How many AFC Championships have the Steelers won?

The Steelers have won 8 AFC Conference Championships, the most recent of which in 2010.

Related: AFC Championship odds, picks, and predictions

Steelers Odds to win AFC North  

Cincinnati Bengals +130
Baltimore Ravens +220
Cleveland Browns +350
Pittsburgh Steelers +550

The Steelers are the least favorites to win the AFC North. Steelers AFC East odds are at +550.

Last time the Steelers won the AFC North

The last time the Steelers won the AFC North was in 2020 when they finished with a 12-4 record.

Related: Favorites to win AFC North division 2023-24

Steelers Odds to win Super Bowl 2024

Cincinnati Bengals +900
Baltimore Ravens +1800
Cleveland Browns +3300
Pittsburgh Steelers +5000

The Steelers Super Bowl odds are +5000. The Chiefs are currently favorites to win Super Bowl LVIII with +550. These are the updated Super Bowl odds for each AFC North team ahead of the start of the NFL season 2023-24.

When was the last time the Steelers won the Super Bowl?

The last time the Pittsburgh Steelers won the Super Bowl was in 2008 in Super Bowl XLIII in which they defeated the Arizona Cardinals 27-23.
List of Pittsburgh Steelers Division Titles

1972 Steelers (11-3)
1974 Steelers (10-3-1)
1975 Steelers (12-2)
1976 Steelers (10-4)
1977 Steelers (9-5)
1978 Steelers (14-2)
1979 Steelers (12-4)
1983 Steelers (10-6)
1984 Steelers (9-7)
1992 Steelers (11-5)
1994 Steelers (12-4)
1995 Steelers (11-5)
1996 Steelers (10-6)
1997 Steelers (11-5)
2001 Steelers (13-3)
2002 Steelers (10-5-1)
2004 Steelers (15-1)
2005 Steelers (11-5)
2007 Steelers (10-6)
2008 Steelers (12-4)
2010 Steelers (12-4)
2014 Steelers (11-5)
2016 Steelers (11-5)
2017 Steelers (13-3)
2020 Steelers (12-4)

*Italics and bold indicate years in which Pittsburgh won the Super Bowl

Bet on NFL odds at Betway

Find season long NFL odds on the Betway sportsbook. You'll find all the latest spreads, parlays, totals, NFL prop bets, money lines and NFL futures. Or call it how you see it with our live NFL betting in-play. All your NFL betting needs are covered at our online sportsbook.

Visit Betway’s NFL picks page for picks and predictions throughout the regular season.